Events Corner

Title Date Place
Recent trends in Biological Science (RBTS-2016) Friday, March 11, 2016 MUIS
Technology & Research Management Seminar "Research to Rupees" Thursday, March 10, 2016 MUIS
Youth Festival - 2016 Monday, February 15, 2016 GNU,Open Air Teatre
Academic Tour - 1. Greenfield Biotech ( Plant Tissue Culture Unit),Kalol 2. Prathma Blood Bank, Ahmedabad Saturday, January 30, 2016 Kalol,Ahmedabad
Republic Day Tuesday, January 26, 2016 GNU,Open Air Teatre
Academic Tour - Human Diagnsotic Lab, Supratech Micropath, Ahmedabad Saturday, January 23, 2016 Ahmedabad
Convocation - 2016 Tuesday, January 12, 2016 GNU,Open Air Teatre
Academic Tour - Plexpo India - 2016 Saturday, January 9, 2016 Gandhinagar
Academic Tour - CMFRI, Veraval & National Research Center on Groundnut Monday, October 12, 2015 Junagadh
Spectrum 2015 "Inside the Molecule" Wednesday, September 16, 2015 MUIS

Pages